Send Us Your Feedback

Do you have any comments, suggestions, questions or new tips on how to improve our website? Contact the USLS Web Team by filling out the form below.

USLS Web Development Team

Hector J. Gloria Jr. - Vice Chancellor for Mission and Development / Director, CMC
Rhea Therese T. Gamboa - Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information & Communication Technology Services
Michael Francis C. Catague - Network Director, ICTS
Jaypee L. Madronado - Web Developer/Information Management Coodinator, CMC
Ronald Patarata - Senior Programmer, ICTS
Julius de la L. Peña - Mutimedia Coodinator, CMC
Cheenky Theresse M. Bayona - Graphics Design Assistant, CMC
Aldrich D. Rosano - Multimedia Assistant, CMC


Felix Querubin - Moderator, The La Salle Yeabook
Hernan Bes T. Baldevia - Photographer, The La Salle Yearbook
Chomin Aberasturi - Photographer, The La Salle Yearbook