University of St. La Salle

All foreign students are required to pay annual foreigner’s fee of P 20, 000.00. Below are the student and visa types that are exempted to pay.

  • Varsity player or athletes
  • (9g) Missionary Visa
  • (9g) Commercial or Pre-arranged working Visa
  • Special Retirees Resident Visa
  • Section 13 (g)
  • Native Born
  • RA 7919
  • (13a) Temporary Resident Visa
  • US war veteran



Payment should be paid at Business office and a copy of receipt must be submitted to ASAO office. ASAO Staff are not allowed to receive payment directly from foreign student.